Member ID	Name	Category	Email ID	Chapter
0302/V/96/MSL	V. K. Saraswat	Senior Member	vk.saraswat@gmail.com	Agra
0299/S/96/MSL	Sanjeev Kumar	Senior Member	sanjeevibs@yahoo.co.in	Agra
0303/S/96/MSL	S. K. Jain	Senior Member	jaisandeep@gmail.com	Agra
0297/R/96/MSL	Ram Prasad Ghimire	Senior Member	r12ghimire@yahoo.com	Agra
0471/L/00/MSL	Lauv Kush Mishra	Senior Member	mlavkush@yahoo.com	Agra
0751/V/06/MSL	Vikas Shinde	Senior Member	v_p_shinde@rediffmail.com	Agra
0260/S/95/MSL	Sunder Lal	Senior Member	sunder_lal2@rediffmail.com	Agra
0692/S/05/MSL	Shifali Bhargava	Senior Member	shifalibhargava@gmail.com	Agra
1934/M/14/MSL	Mangey Ram	Senior Member	mangeyram@gmail.com	Agra
0261/M/95/MSL	Madhu Jain	Senior Member	drmadhujain@yahoo.co.in	Agra
0707/K/05/MSL	Kriti Priya Gupta	Senior Member	priyakriti@yahoo.com	Agra
0743/K/06/MSL	Kailash Chandra Lachhwani	Senior Member	kailashclachhwani@yahoo.com	Agra
1159/H/15/MSL	Hambeer Singh	Senior Member	drhambeer@gmail.com	Agra
0264/D/95/MSL	D. C. Sharma	Senior Member	dcsharmacuraj@gmail.com	Agra
0372/C/98/MSL	Charan Jeet Singh	Senior Member	cjsmath@gmail.com	Agra
0497/C/01/MSL	Chandra Shekhar	Senior Member	chandrashekhar@pilani.bits-pilan	Agra
0487/A/01/MSL	Avanish Kumar	Senior Member	dravanishkumar@gmail.com	Agra
0473/R/00/MSL	Rakhee	Senior Member	rakhee.bv@gmail.com	Agra
0472/J/00/MSL	Janat Shah	Senior Member	janat@iimb.ernet.in	Agra
0028/G/95/MSL	G. C. Sharma	Senior Member	gokulchandra5@gmail.com	Agra
1210/A/16/MSL	Anamika Jain	Senior Member	anamikajain_02@rediffmail.com	Agra
1223/A/16/MSL	Abhishek Dwivedi	Senior Member	abhishek1.hiet@gmail.com	Agra
1310/G/18/MSL	Gajendra Pratap Singh	Senior Member	gajendra@mail.jnu.ac.in	Agra
1258/S/17/MSL	Shruti .	Senior Member	shrutigoel93@gmail.com	Agra
2177/H/22/MO	Harendra Kumar	Member	balyan.kumar@gmail.com	Agra
2215/S/23/MO	SUMIT PRATAP SINGH	Member	PROF_SPS@YAHOO.CO.IN	Agra
0373/Y/98/MSL	Yogendra Sharma	Senior Member		Agra
0475/S/00/MSL	Satyabhan Kulshrestha	Senior Member		Agra
0367/R/98/MSL	Rajeev Kapil	Senior Member		Agra
0474/N/00/MSL	N. S. Sharma	Senior Member		Agra
0496/M/01/MSL	Mahesh Chandra	Senior Member		Agra
0494/M/01/MSL	Mahavir Singh	Senior Member		Agra
0536/M/02/MSL	M. R. Dhakad	Senior Member		Agra
0300/A/96/MSL	Anil Malviya	Senior Member		Agra
0304/A/96/MSL	Alok Kumar	Senior Member		Agra
0298/S/96/MSL	Sanjay Chaudhary	Senior Member		Agra
0369/S/98/MSL	S. K. Sharma	Senior Member		Agra
0368/P/98/MSL	P. N. Asthana	Senior Member		Agra
0370/N/98/MSL	Neeraj Gupta	Senior Member		Agra
0374/N/98/MSL	Narendra Kumar	Senior Member		Agra
0262/M/95/MSL	Manju Sharma	Senior Member		Agra
0305/M/96/MSL	M. S. Chauhan	Senior Member		Agra
0371/M/98/MSL	M. Dutta	Senior Member		Agra
0263/K/95/MSL	K. C. Sharma	Senior Member		Agra
0498/H/01/MSL	Hukum Singh	Senior Member		Agra

0301/A/96/MSLAnil GuptaSenior MemberAgra0495/A/01/MSLAnil KumarSenior MemberAgra