Member ID	Name	Category	Email ID	Chapter
0048/A/88/MLF	A. H. Kalro	Fellow	kalroah@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0108/P/89/MLF	G. Raghuram	Fellow	graghu@iimb.ac.in	Ahmedabad
0614/R/03/MSL	Ravi N. Gor	Senior Member	ravigor@hotmail.com	Ahmedabad
1191/R/15/MSL	Rakesh Kumar Malviya	Senior Member	rakeshmalviya.2007@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0662/P/04/MSL	Pratik Kiritchandra Munshi	Senior Member	pratikmunshi@rediffmail.com	Ahmedabad
0818/P/09/MSL	Patel Dilipkumar Arvindkumar	Senior Member	dilip_cpm@yahoo.co.in	Ahmedabad
0790/M/08/MSL	Maitrey Dilipkumar Bhagat	Senior Member	bhagatmd@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0661/J/04/MSL	Jayesh Babulal Shah	Senior Member	jayesh782@hotmail.com	Ahmedabad
0295/H/96/MSL	Hiteshkumar Purohit	Senior Member	purohitech@yahoo.co.in	Ahmedabad
0742/H/06/MSL	Hasmukh Kantilal Gajjar	Senior Member	hasmukh135@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1192/G/15/MSL	Gunjan Yadav	Senior Member	gunjanyadav86@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0617/G/03/MSL	Ghanshyambhai Chandubhai Patel	Senior Member	gcpatel26@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0525/B/01/MSL	Bhavin J. Shah	Senior Member	bhavinj@iimidr.ac.in	Ahmedabad
0814/V/09/MSL	Vasudha Tummala	Senior Member	t.vasudha@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0973/R/12/MSL	Ravipudi Venkata Rao	Senior Member	ravipudirao@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0665/P/04/MSL	Prakash Motilal Chawla	Senior Member	prakashchawla00@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0446/N/99/MSL	Nita H. Shah	Senior Member	nitahshah@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0183/N/93/MSL	N. Ravichandran	Senior Member	director@iimidr.ac.in	Ahmedabad
1069/K/14/MSL	Kunal Tarunkumar Shukla	Senior Member	kunal.t.shukla@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0254/C/92/MSL	Chirag Trivedi	Senior Member	chiragtrivedi580@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0327/C/97/MSL	Chetna Dineshkumar Bhavsar	Senior Member	chetna_bhavsar@yahoo.co.in	Ahmedabad
1067/C/14/MSL	Chetan Anil Soman	Senior Member	chetan_soman@yahoo.com	Ahmedabad
0616/J/03/MSL	Chetan A. Jhaveri	Senior Member	chetan_jhaveri@rediffmail.com	Ahmedabad
0844/V/09/MSL	Vinay Padmanabh Vachharajani	Senior Member	vinayvachharajani@rediffmail.com	Ahmedabad
0457/V/00/MSL	V. Venkat Rao	Senior Member	vvrao@iimahd.ernet.in	Ahmedabad
0666/S/04/MSL	S. Chinnam Reddy	Senior Member	screddy07@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
0252/P/95/MSL	Pankaj Chandra	Senior Member	chandra@iimahd.ernet.in	Ahmedabad
0256/G/92/MSL	Girja Sharan	Senior Member	gsharan@iimahd.ernet.in	Ahmedabad
0523/D/96/MSL	Diptesh Ghosh	Senior Member	diptesh@iima.ac.in	Ahmedabad
0843/S/09/MSL	Shikha Garg	Senior Member	gargshikha@hotmail.com	Ahmedabad
1364/K/19/MSL	Kavitaben Rabari	Senior Member	kavitagalchar1994@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1365/E/19/MSL	Ektaben Patel	Senior Member	ektapatel1109@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1341/P/19/MSL	Pratik Harshadbhai Shah	Senior Member	pratik1130@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1249/S/17/MSL	Sumeetha Ramnath Natesan	Senior Member	sumi1804@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1214/P/16/MSL	Patel Hirenkumar Jayantkumar	Senior Member	facultyhiren@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1336/M/19/MSL	Monika Ketan Naik	Senior Member	monikaknaik@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1369/S/20/ML	Sachin Agarwal	Life	engineer.sachinagarwal@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1358/M/19/MSL	Milan Bharatbhai Patel	Senior Member	milanmath314@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1293/S/18/MSL	Sachin Jayaswal	Senior Member	sachin@iima.ac.in	Ahmedabad
1260/J/17/MSL	Jinal Kirit Parikh	Senior Member	parikhjinal13@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
2158/K/20/MO	Kishan Bipinbhai Suthar	Member	kishanmevada333@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1452/D/22/ML	Debasis Sarkar	Life	dsarkar37@rediffmail.com	Ahmedabad
1487/Y/23/ML	Yashesh Zaveri	Life	profyashesh@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1506/S/23/ML	Shivoham Singh	Life	shivohamsingh@gmail.com	Ahmedabad
1516/K/23/ML	Kanchan Kushwaha	Life	knchnkushwaha52@gmail.com	Ahmedabad

0137/D/91/MSL	Sharad S. Chitgopekar	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0144/N/90/MSL	Nitin R. Patel	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0052/P/88/MSL	M. Raghavachari	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0253/S/91/MSL	Vijay R. Shah	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0660/S/04/MSL	Smitha Krishnan Eshuthachan	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0615/S/03/MSL	Santanu Chowdhury	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0668/S/04/MSL	Sanjay G. Raval	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0445/A/99/MSL	Ajay S. Gor	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0663/N/04/MSL	Nandita Goswami	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0664/M/04/MSL	Monika Pinkesh Shah	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0136/D/91/MSL	Y. K. Shah	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0109/P/88/MSL	V. L. Mote	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0524/S/97/MSL	Surendra Singh Pokharna	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0667/S/04/MSL	Savita Rajendra Gandhi	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0255/S/92/MSL	Sarala Achuthan	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0257/R/92/MSL	Rajshree Bhatt	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0010/D/88/MSL	Omprakash K. Gupta	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0444/B/99/MSL	B. B. Jani	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0097/D/88/MSL	Vina Vani	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0326/T/97/MSL	Trilochan Sastry	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0328/S/97/MSL	Somdeb Lahiri	Senior Member	Ahmedabad
0135/P/90/MSL	H. S. Mediwala	Senior Member	Ahmedabad