Member ID	Name	Category	Email ID	Chapter
0011/P/88/MLF	Arabinda Tripathy	Fellow	tripathy44@rediffmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0102/R/88/MLF	Rajendra Prasad Mohanty	Fellow	rpmohanty@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1089/P/14/MSL	Prabhat Kumar Rout	Senior Member	routprabhatkumar@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1166/L/15/MSL	Lokanath Sarangi	Senior Member	lokanath.sarangi@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0787/K/08/MSL	Kaibalya Rout	Senior Member	rout_kaibalya@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1092/D/14/MSL	Duryodhan Jena	Senior Member	jenaorissa@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1099/B/14/MSL	Braja Ballav Kar	Senior Member	brajkar@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1113/B/15/MSL	Banshidhar Mahapatra	Senior Member	bmahapatra2000@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1168/T/15/MSL	Trailokyanath Singh	Senior Member	trailokyanaths108@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0902/T/10/MSL	Tapan Kumar Lenka	Senior Member	rcemindia@rediffmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1088/S/14/MSL	Suresh Kumar Barik	Senior Member	skb.math@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0133/D/90/MSL	Sudarsan Nanda	Senior Member	snanda@kiit.ac.in	Bhubaneswar
1084/S/14/MSL	Srikumar Acharya	Senior Member	srikumar.kgp@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1105/S/14/MSL	Srikanta Charana Das	Senior Member	srikant@kiit.ac.in	Bhubaneswar
1115/S/15/MSL	Shikta Singh	Senior Member	shikta_singhdas@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
0624/S/03/MSL	Sabyasachi Pani	Senior Member	spani@iitbbs.ac.in	Bhubaneswar
1093/S/14/MSL	Sasmita Mishra	Senior Member	drsasmitamishra74@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1114/R/15/MSL	Ramakanta Mishra	Senior Member	mishraramakanta@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1116/P/15/MSL	Prasanta Kumar Parida	Senior Member	prasanta818@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0241/P/95/MSL	Pradip Kumar Tripathy	Senior Member	msccompsc@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1203/M/16/MSL	Mitali Madhusmita Nayak	Senior Member	mitalinayak7@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1085/M/14/MSL	Mitali Madhumita Acharya	Senior Member	mitali.me@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1200/M/16/MSL	Manjula Das	Senior Member	dass_manjula@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
1206/K/16/MSL	Kunja Behari Panda	Senior Member	kunjabpanda@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1094/J/14/MSL	Jyoti Ranjan Nayak	Senior Member	jrn_iter@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
1091/J/14/MSL	Jayanta Kumar Dash	Senior Member	jkdash@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1165/G/15/MSL	Gokulananda Patel	Senior Member	gnpatel56@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1087/D/14/MSL	Debdulal Panda	Senior Member	debdulalpanda@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
1161/D/15/MSL	Damodar Jena	Senior Member	damodarjena@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0746/C/06/MSL	Chittaranjan Mallick	Senior Member	cmallick75@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0197/B/93/MSL	Bhikhari Charan Pattanayak	Senior Member	bcpattanayak@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1117/B/15/MSL	Bedadyuti Sahoo	Senior Member	beda_sahoo@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
1143/A/15/MSL	Arun Kumar Panda	Senior Member	akpanda_bu@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
1118/A/15/MSL	Ansuman Jena	Senior Member	ansuman.jena@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0954/A/12/MSL	Abhijit Datta Banik	Senior Member	banikad@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1204/S/16/MSL	Sunita Chand	Senior Member	sunitachand@soauniversity.ac.in	Bhubaneswar
1096/S/14/MSL	Subrat Sarangi	Senior Member	subratsarangi117@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1106/S/14/MSL	Srikanta Patnaik	Senior Member	srikantapatnaik@iimt.ac.in	Bhubaneswar
0757/S/07/MSL	Sreekumar	Senior Member	sreekumar42003@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
0816/S/09/MSL	Soumendra Kumar Patra	Senior Member	soumendra.patra@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0998/S/13/MSL	Satyajit Sahu	Senior Member	satya1965_sahu@rediffmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1104/S/14/MSL	Sasmita Rani Samanta	Senior Member	registrar@kiit.ac.in	Bhubaneswar
1090/R/14/MSL	Rabi Narayan Subudhi	Senior Member	rabisubudhi@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0831/P/09/MSL	Pravat Kumar Parhi	Senior Member	pkparhi@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1201/M/16/MSL	Milu Acharya	Senior Member	milu_acharya@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1015/M/13/MSL	Manidatta Ray	Senior Member	manidatta.ray@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1086/H/14/MSL	Hadibandhu Pattanayak	Senior Member	h.pattanayak@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1193/B/15/MSL	Bijaya Krushna Mangaraj	Senior Member	mangaraj@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1194/B/15/MSL	Basanta Kumar	Senior Member	babd.56210@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1199/A/16/MSL	Anuradha Sahoo	Senior Member	anuradha25anu@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1202/M/16/MSL	Minakshi Parida	Senior Member	minu_math2005@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
1222/A/16/MSL	Ashutosh Chaudhury	Senior Member	ashutosh.chaudhury@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1240/K/17/MSL	Kumuda Chandra Gowda	Senior Member	kcgouda@yahoo.com	Bhubaneswar
1271/G/17/MSL	Subas Chandra Mahapatra	Senior Member	mahapatrasc11@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1317/R/18/MSL	Rashmi Ranjan Panigrahi	Senior Member	rashmipanigrahi090@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1316/S/18/MSL	Sushanta Kumar Panigrahi	Senior Member	sushantapanigrahi@iimt.ac.in	Bhubaneswar
1295/R/18/MSL	Ranjan Kumar Sahu	Senior Member	ranju_sahu@rediffmail.com	Bhubaneswar

1298/R/18/MSL 1241/S/17/MSL 0754/S/07/MSL 0830/R/09/MSL 0342/K/98/MSL 1916/G/09/MSL	Ratnakar Mishra Santosh Kumar Behera Subash Chandra Sabat Rashid Shakeel Hasan Kshirod Chandra Brahma Gyana Ranjan Ray	Senior Member Senior Member Senior Member Senior Member Senior Member	ratnakar05@gmail.com sntshbhr@yahoo.co.in subashsabat@yahoo.co.in unitedengineers01@yahoo.com kshirod.brahma@gmail.com grray.dtet@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar
1916/G/09/MSL	Gyana Ranjan Ray	Senior Member Senior Member	grray.dtet@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0811/G/09/MSL	Gunanidhi Pradhan		gunanidhipradhan@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0809/A/09/MSL	Ajay Kumar Panda	Senior Member	ajaypanda.dtet@gmail.com cnahak@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in kcnayak2008@rediffmail.com	Bhubaneswar
0468/C/00/MSL	Chandal Nahak	Senior Member		Bhubaneswar
0983/K/12/MSL	Kailash Chandra Nayak	Senior Member		Bhubaneswar
0697/G/05/MSL	Geetanjali Panda	Senior Member	geetanjali@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in	Bhubaneswar
1409/S/21/ML	Surjit Kumar Kar	Life	surjitkar@yahoo.co.in	Bhubaneswar
1539/S/24/ML	Saranjit Singh	Life	ssinghbit@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar
1541/S/24/ML 1550/A/24/ML 1138/J/15/MSL	Sasmita Mohapatra Anita Patra Jitendra Sarangi	Life Life Senior Member	sasmitamohapatra@biitm.ac.in anitapatrajitm@gmail.com	Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar